Planning Board

The Planning Board meets at the Greene Town Office on the 2nd Tuesday of each month (excluding holidays).

Please fill out this form if you have a request for the Planning Board to review.

If you'd like to apply to be a member or alternate for the Planning Board, please click here for an application. Members are assigned each year by the Selectmen at the annual town meeting.

If you are building a new house or dividing your property, make sure you get an official house number from Code Enforcement/9-1-1. Please come to the Town Office and talk to the Code Enforcement Officer.

The current Planning Board members are:

Mark Randall-Selectman Liason
Byron Boyington, 25
Joe Turmel, 24
David Warriner 26
Donald Bedford 26
Eric Farrenkopf 26
Brent Armstrong CEO